top of page

Psyqué - 2012

violín solo
Suite structured with contrasting movements, each one containing a cyclic pattern.

Reflexes - 1999

solo violoncello
Written in one continuous movement , for the execution of this work it is necessary to use a mirror to play it, as it is written in reverse.

5 senses - 1998

solo violin
Work created for the performance Music for a sculpture, at the Architectures exhibition in Pontevedra, performed live in it.


  • Facebook Mario Diz
  • Instagram Mario Diz
  • Mastodon Mario Diz
  • SoundCloud Mario Diz
  • YouTube Mario Diz
bottom of page